Essential Oils and the FDA

So… I know, I know, it has been a while. I am so sorry, kind of šŸ˜‰ actually to tell you the truth, I have been a bit frustrated with all the regulations that the FDA is putting on all of the Essential Oil companies and the fact that they are going after people who make claims of the oils healing certain diseases. The FDA will no longer tolerate any claims that Essential Oils heal. Ahhhh yes, I bet.
It angers me that they have such a strong hold on our rights. And it angers me that they have big drug companies in their back pockets which if kept happy there is more funding money than they would know what to do with. Oh wait, yah they would. Power! Muahahahaha! More power! Tell the people what they can and cannot do, we make the rules. Muahahahahahaha
I’m so tired tonight, just plain exhausted. I’ll let you in on a secret, I have fallen asleep twice while writing this. Zzzzz. I wouldn’t be able to put the words together to form an intelligent argument if my life depended on it.
But here it is, it is my right to tell people what has worked for me and what I have seen Essential Oils do for others. It is a freedom of speech. We are all given that right here in the USA. It is the First Amendment of our Constitution. How in the world does the FDA have power over that. Please!
It has been frustrating and I have had a hard time motivating myself to write, because now I have to think of clever ways to say why I am using certain oils. Rather than saying an oil had/has helped cure a cold, you have to say instead, it helps boosts your immune system. No longer can anyone claim that Essential Oils can cure. Which is just asinine. I have been using EO’s for a few years now and so has my family, and I have seen first hand the healing miracles they provide. I would rather heal naturally than take some nasty whoknowswhatsinit-cancercauseing drug concoction.
If anything, go after the fake sweater companies, go after the GMO food companies, heck even fight the no more Low Fat battle. All things stated have been shown to cause cancer. Ugh… Don’t get me going on the Low Fat craze. They have altered and messed with your natural food to take out all the fat (or close to it) to make it “healthier” for you?!?!? I’m sorry, what? Say that again please???? How could anything that was stripped of its natural goodness to then add back whoknowswhatsinit-cancercauseing chemical concoction be good for anyone?? Why is the FDA not worried about that???? Anyone? Could it be maybe those who have the most money get the pass. Those who can afford to pay certain people off, might they get a blind eye in their direction.
It sickens me and it frustrates me to no end. And I am now ready to pass-out I need sleep I hope Max doesn’t wake up soon I could sleep for days. šŸ˜

Here is a link to one story:
http://healthimpactnews.com/2014/fda-targets-essentials-oils-see-eos-as-threat-to-new-ebola-drugs/

There are plenty more, if you are interested in reading more about it please let me know.

As always, if you would like to purchase any essential oils or become a wholesale buyer yourself visit my site:

https://www.youngliving.org/kylad44

I wish you all health and love ā¤ļø

IMG_8148.JPG

This entry was posted in Essential Oils and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

